Make Your Mark Awards

Watermark is currently accepting nominations for our 2018 Make Your Mark (MYM) Awards. Entries will be accepted online and extended until Friday, July 20. The MYM Awards are open to all professional women – and we have an award for men! 

To being the nomination submission CLICK HERE

The awards will be conferred in the following categories:

1) Connection Award: A woman who connects women (and men)
2) Development Award: A woman who helps develop women
3) Advocacy Award: A woman who advocates for the advancement of women
4) Bill Campbell Award: A "Man Who Gets It"
5) Impact Award: A company that demonstrates a commitment to advancing women

Final decisions will be made by the Watermark Board of Directors.

NOTE: Your submission(s) will ONLY be valid if you provide all of the requested information for your nominee(s). If you would like to submit multiple nominations in a category, you will need to complete this form multiple times.