News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Newsletters
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
The Sponsor Inside Skinny - February »
"Life shrinks and expands in proportion to one’s courage" – Anais Nia -----...
Thursday, January 24, 2019
The Sponsor Inside Skinny - January »
"Make your vision so clear that your fears become irrelevant"...
Thursday, December 20, 2018
The Sponsor Inside Skinny - December »
"What do you need in the New Year? You need a dream; your dream needs an action; and your action needs right thinking! Wit...
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
The Sponsor Inside Skinny - November 2 »
"Tomorrow is the first blank page of a 365 page book. Write a good one." - Brad Paisley...
Monday, November 12, 2018
The Sponsor Inside Skinny - November 1 »
"How important it is for us to recognize and celebrate our heroes and she-roes!" - Maya Angelou...
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
The Sponsor Inside Skinny - October »
We are thrilled to have Emmy-nominated filmmaker and founder of The Webby Awards, Tiffany Shlain, as our Keynote Speaker f...
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
The Sponsor Inside Skinny - September »
We are thrilled to have Serena Williams as one of our keynotes for 2019's Watermark Conference for Women!...
Thursday, August 16, 2018
The Sponsor Inside Skinny - August »
Watermark's Conference for Women (Feb. 22, 2019) tickets go on sale 9/5/18 for 2 weeks before going public!  Stay tun...
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
The Sponsor Inside Skinny - July »
Remember to Join Us for our Sponsor Appreciate Event on July 17th from 4-7 P.M. - VR, The Chemistry Group and...
Friday, June 8, 2018
The Sponsor Inside Skinny - June »
Save The Date - Sponsor Appreciation Event on July 17th from 4-7 P.M. - VR, The Chemistry Group and More!...
Thursday, May 10, 2018
The Sponsor Inside Skinny - May »
Save The Date - Sponsor Appreciation Event on July 17th from 4-7 P.M. - VR, The Chemistry Group and More!...
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
The Sponsor Inside Skinny - April »
Be an Agent of Positive Change and participate in "Take Our Daughters and Sons To Work Day" on Thursday, April 26th!...
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
The Sponsor Inside Skinny - Marsch »
"In winter, I plot and plan, in spring I move!" - Henry Rollins -----...
Monday, February 19, 2018
The Sponsor Inside Skinny - February »
“You can only become truly accomplished at something you love. Don’t make money your goal. Instead pursue the things you l...
Friday, January 26, 2018
The Sponsor Inside Skinny - January »
"And now we welcome the new year. Full of things that have never been." - Rainer Maria Rilke...
Wednesday, December 20, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
The Sponsor Inside Skinny - December »
" You must do the things you think you cannot do " - Eleanor Roosevelt...
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
The Sponsor Inside Skinny - November »
" The law of harvest is to reap more than you sow. Sow an act, and you reap a habit. Sow a habit and you...
Sunday, October 15, 2017
The Sponsor Inside Skinny - October »
" We need women at all levels, including the top, to change the dynamic, reshape the conversation, to make sure women's vo...
Friday, September 15, 2017
The Sponsor Inside Skinny - September »
"It took me quite a long time to develop a voice, and now that I have it, I am not going to be silent."...
Thursday, August 17, 2017
The Sponsor Inside Skinny - August »
“ The connections between and among women are the most feared, the most problematic and the most potentially transforming...
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
The Sponsor Inside Skinny - July »
  "One can never consent to creep when one feels an impulse to ...
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Watermark July Webinar: Authentically YOU with Bindu Garapaty »
Identify and embrace your most authentic self...