Watermark Blog
Blog Home All Blogs
Search all posts for:   


View all (171) posts »

Announcement: Make Your Mark Award Winners

Posted By Administration, Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Updated: Wednesday, September 19, 2018


Join us for our annual event, the Make Your Mark Awards! Enjoy old friends, make new ones and be inspired by the incredible women - and men - who make up the Watermark community. Let's celebrate these leaders who are driving change for women within their companies or organizations, and beyond! RSVP today to purchase your seat and your VIP Reception ticket.

Congratulations to the winners of this year's Make Your Mark Awards! And thank you for all the nominees submitted for consideration.

Connection: Brandi Galvin Morandi, Chief Legal Officer at Equinix

Development: Ana Gabriela Pinczuk, former President and General Manager at HPE

Advocacy: René Shimada Siegel, CEO and Founder at Connext

Impact: Women Who Code, accepted by Alaina Percival, CEO at Women Who Code

Bill Campbell Award: Rami Elghandour, CEO and President at Nevro

Watermark Senior Executive of the Year: Amee Cooper, Senior Director, R&D Operations at VMware, Inc.

Watermark Emerging Executive of the Year: Katherine Fordon, Corporate Communications Manager at Wilbur-Ellis


Over the next couple weeks, we are excited to share more about each of these special winners and their contributions to women in leadership! Subscribe to the Watermark blog to receive notifications about new posts. We look forward to celebrating with you in November.


If you are interested in sponsorship and/or table pricing, please contact Kate Byrne.


Many thanks to our Make Your Mark sponsors!

Tags:  Awards  leadership  Make Your Mark 

Share |
Permalink | Comments (0)