Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Monday, February 27, 2017

 
Own It: The Power of Women at Work with Sallie Krawcheck
2/27/2017
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 6-8:00 pm PST
Own It: The Power of Women at Work with Sallie Krawcheck

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
Webinar Series: Yes/No: How 2 Simple Words Determine Your Balance with Akanke Adefunmi

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
Women Like Us (WLU) Network - East Bay
3/2/2017
Location: Oakland, California    Time: 5:30-7:30 pm
Women Like Us (WLU) Network - East Bay

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
Women Like Us (WLU) Network - Peninsula
3/7/2017
Location: East Palo Alto, California    Time: 5:30-7:30 pm
Women Like Us (WLU) Network - Peninsula

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
Six Steps to Successful Negotiations with Ching Valdezco
3/29/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5:30-7:30 pm
Six Steps to Successful Negotiations with Ching Valdezco

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
Women Like Us (WLU) Network - South Bay
4/4/2017
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 5:30-7:30 pm
Women Like Us (WLU) Network - South Bay

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
Webinar Series: How to Harness Your Emotions for Powerful Leadership with Joie Seldon, M.A.

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
Women Like Us (WLU) Network - San Francisco
4/6/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5:30-7:30 pm
Women Like Us (WLU) Network - San Francisco

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
Pause: Harnessing the Life Changing Power of Giving Yourself a Break with Rachael O'Meara
4/19/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5:30-7:30 pm PST
Pause: Harnessing the Life Changing Power of Giving Yourself a Break with Rachael O

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
Webinar Series: How to Get to the Boardroom with Shellye Archambeau

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
Women Like Us (WLU) Network - Peninsula
5/2/2017
Location: Menlo Park, California    Time: 5:30-7:30 pm
Women Like Us (WLU) Network - Peninsula

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
Webinar Series: Web Meetings That Wow with Sheri Jeavons

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
Women Like Us (WLU) Network - East Bay
5/4/2017
Location: Oakland, California    Time: 5:30-7:30 pm
Women Like Us (WLU) Network - East Bay

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
Women Like Us (WLU) Network - San Francisco
6/1/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5:30-7:30 pm
Women Like Us (WLU) Network - San Francisco

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
Women Like Us (WLU) Network - South Bay
6/6/2017
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 5:30-7:30 pm
Women Like Us (WLU) Network - South Bay
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3